Dejavu

It’s December the 1st. Just. It’s half past midnight, and I’ve just had another bleed.

This cannot be good surely.

I don’t know if it’s just me, but sometimes when something really scary happens you can end up doubting whether it did happen or not.

I was beginning to doubt I’d even bled at all. I was beginning to hope that I’d never bleed again. I’ve photographed the paper evidence and sent it to my nurse. Not the nicest image to open over your morning cuppa I’m sure.

This is scary shit.

Really scary shit.

 

One thought on “Dejavu

  1. So, so sorry to hear you’re still going through this Julia.
    I think of you often and remember our times together with so many smiles.
    Sending lots and lots of Love.

Leave a Reply

