Fundraising

As you know I am fundraising for Jo’s Trust with a target of £2,500 by the end of the year.

I can ‘earn’ £6 for every referral to groupon (An email discount scheme)and £5 for every referral to Birchbox a home delivered beauty and lifestyle box.

For the sake of an email popping into your inbox I can get £13 off each of you at no cost to you.

If you want me to refer you send me an email at julia37julia@hotmail.com

Thank you.

Alternatively visit my just giving page

http://www.justgiving.com/Julia-Tugwell

or simply text TUGS99 £1 to 70070.

Leave a Reply

